Southeast Kansas Community Action Program, Inc.
SEK-CAP Housing, Inc.
Governing Board of Directors
Members and Terms of Office
Name Sector First Term New Term Term Ends
Stacey Wood Low-Income 11/17/22 11/17/22 11/17/25
  (Appeal Board Comittee)    
Heather Spaur Low-Income  11/17/22 11/17/22  11/17/25 
  (Audit/Finance Committee)    
Ayla Daughterty Low-Income 11/17/22 11/17/22  11/17/23
  (Permanent Seat for Current Policy Council Chairperson)   Nominating Committee
C.W. Betz Public 05/17/15 05/21/21 05/21/24
(Represents City of Pittsburg Commissioner Chuck Munsell) Nominating Chairperson and EEO   
Joe Grisolano Public 09/21/06 09/20/21 09/20/24
  (County Treasurer and Financial Professional)   
Boyd G. Koehn Public 03/15/01 09/20/21 09/20/24
  (Represents Elk County Commissioner, Shari Kaminska)
Steve Fincher Private 07/29/04 09/20/21 09/20/24
  (Governing Board Chairperson) 
Christina Vulgamore Private 05/25/16 03/20/22  03/20/25
  (Vice-Chairperson, Audit/Finance Committee) 
Marilyn Logan Private 11/2019 11/17/22  11/17/25
  (Appeal Board Chairperson)    
Jamey Whitney CEO - Member without vote   
Term of Directors
The term of office for a member shall be three (3) years and begins on the date of the official seating on the Board of Directors. Directors may, upon nomination and election, serve additional three (3) year terms without limit. The Policy Council Chairperson is elected by the body annually and may serve a maximum of five years.